Stuttgart

WAXING Stuttgart - Hair removal at Senzera

In Stuttgart you will find 3 cosmetic studios

Professional hair removal in Stuttgart

our Senzera waxing & beauty studios

Are you looking for a professional hair removal provider in Stuttgart? Senzera is your expert in this field! As the market leader in Germany and Austria, we offer you three methods of professional hair removal, so that you can decide individually which one is best for you. Beside the classic one Waxing and the hip Sugaring we offer you recently also a method of the permanent hair removal in Stuttgart, so you'll never have to deal with annoying stubble again.

Altogether we are represented with three Senzera Waxing Studios in Stuttgart - one of them is guaranteed to be close to you. You can find us in Stuttgart Gerber quarterin the Stuttgart city centre and in Stuttgart West.

The best thing to do is to make an agreement online. appointmentso that you don't have to wait long on the spot and can relax and be pampered.

SUGARING

in Stuttgart

Sugaring This sugar-sweet and 100% natural method of hair removal is particularly kind to the skin and popular for sensitive areas of the body. Say goodbye to annoying hairs and say "hello" to silky smooth skin.

WAXING

in Stuttgart

As an expert for Waxing in Stuttgart, our Senzera team in all three studios will conjure up smooth skin with warm wax in an efficient and long-lasting way - no matter if arms, legs, genital area or face. For men we also take care of the hair removal from back, shoulders, chest or bottom. No stubble and no annoying shaving for whole 4 weeks!

PERMANENT HAIR REMOVAL

in Stuttgart

Permanently silky smooth skin, without annoying shaving or epilating - from now on you can make your wish come true in our Senzera Studio in the tanner quarter and in the downtown With the use of Hyperpulse and SHR technology no new hair grows back. A gentle gentle method of the permanent hair removalThis is very effective and suitable for all hair and skin types.

FACIAL TREATMENTS

in Stuttgart

For the perfect finish, we will also be pleased to spoil you with a soothing facial Before each treatment, we tailor the products used specifically to your skin type in order to best meet the needs of your skin.

MANICURE & PEDICURE

in Stuttgart

Perfect skin only lacks perfectly groomed hands and feet. We will gladly take care of that for you, too. You can choose between various popular ones in Stuttgart, Manicure and Pedicure Choose treatments and let us spoil you with products from the hip nail brand OPI.

EYELASH EXTENSION

in Stuttgart

Would you like a particularly expressive look for a special occasion? No problem: our eyelash extensions in Stuttgart underline your individual character and give you sexy voluminous eyelashes.

Stuttgart

WAXING Stuttgart - Haarentferung bei Senzera

In Stuttgart findest Du 3 Studios

Professionelle Haarentfernung in Stuttgart

unsere Senzera waxing & beauty Studios

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Anbieter für professionelle Haarentfernung in Stuttgart? Senzera ist Dein Experte für dieses Gebiet! Als Marktführer in Deutschland und Österreich bieten wir Dir gleich drei Methoden der professionellen Haarentfernung an, so dass Du Dich individuell entscheiden kannst, welche für Dich die Beste ist. Neben dem klassischen Waxing und dem angesagten Sugaring bieten wir Dir neuerdings außerdem eine Methode der dauerhaften Haarentfernung in Stuttgart an, so dass Du Dich nie wieder mit lästigen Stoppeln herumschlagen musst.

Insgesamt sind wir mit gleich drei Senzera Waxing Studios in Stuttgart vertreten – eines davon ist garantiert auch in Deiner Nähe. Du findest uns in Stuttgart Gerberviertel, in der Stuttgarter Innenstadt und in Stuttgart West.

Am besten vereinbarst Du direkt online einen Termin, damit Du vor Ort nicht lange warten musst und Dich entspannt verwöhnen lassen kannst.

SUGARING

in Stuttgart

Sugaring wird in Stuttgart immer beliebter. Diese zuckersüße und zu 100% natürliche Methode der Haarentfernung ist besonders hautschonend und gerade bei sensiblen Körperstellen beliebt in der Anwendung. Verabschiede Dich von störenden Härchen und sag „Hallo“ zu seidig glatter Haut.

WAXING

in Stuttgart

Als Experte für Waxing in Stuttgart zaubert Dir unser Senzera Team in allen drei Studios effizient und langanhaltend glatte Haut mit Warmwachs – egal ob Arme, Beine, Intimbereich oder Gesicht. Für Männer kümmern wir uns außerdem gerne auch um die Haarentfernung von Rücken, Schultern, Brust oder dem Po. Keine Stoppeln und kein nerviges Rasieren für ganze 4 Wochen!

DAUERHAFTE HAARENTFERNUNG

in Stuttgart

Dauerhaft seidig glatte Haut, ohne nerviges Rasieren oder Epilieren – den Wunsch kannst Du Dir ab jetzt in unserem Senzera Studio im Gerberviertel erfüllen. Mit dem Einsatz der Hyperpulse und SHR Technologie wachsen keine neuen Haare mehr nach. Eine schonend sanfte Methode der dauerhaften Haarentfernung, die sehr effektiv ist und sich für alle Haar- und Hauttypen eignet.

GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

in Stuttgart

Für das perfekte Finish verwöhnen wir Dich außerdem gerne mit einer wohltuenden Gesichtsbehandlung in Stuttgart oder einer entspannenden Gesichtsmassage. Vor jeder Behandlung stimmen wir die verwendeten Produkte eigens auf Deinen Hauttyp ab, um so bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse Deiner Haut einzugehen.

MANIKÜRE & PEDIKÜRE

in Stuttgart

Zu perfekter Haut fehlen nur noch perfekt gepflegte Hände und Füße. Auch darum kümmern wir uns gerne für Dich. Du kannst zwischen verschiedenen, in Stuttgart beliebten, Maniküre und Pediküre Behandlungen wählen und Dich von uns mit Produkten der angesagten Nail-Marke OPI verwöhnen lassen.

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG

in Stuttgart

Du möchtest für einen besonderen Anlass einen besonders ausdrucksstarken Augenaufschlag? Kein Problem: Unsere Wimpernverlängerungen in Stuttgart unterstreichen Deinen individuellen Charakter und schenken Dir sexy voluminöse Wimpern.

 



X
- Gib Deinen Standort ein -
- or -