Düsseldorf

WAXING Düsseldorf - Hair removal at Senzera

In Düsseldorf you will find 3 Beauty salons

Professional hair removal in Düsseldorf

our Senzera waxing & beauty studios

In the fashion metropolis of Düsseldorf, beautiful smooth skin is a must, which is why Senzera has three waxing studios on site. Since professional hair removal is our passion, our studios are located in Düsseldorf Friedrichstadt, Düsseldorf Pempelfort and in the downtown In all three Düsseldorf studios you can choose between the two most popular hair removal methods. Waxing and Sugaring As professionals in hair removal, we can assure you that both versions promise a long-lasting and irresistibly smooth skin. In addition, we offer in our studio in Düsseldorf Pempelfort and Düsseldorf Stadtmitte the permanent hair removal with the latest technology.

The best thing to do online is to arrange your desired dateConsultation appointments for permanent hair removal can also be booked online.

SUGARING

in Düsseldorf

You're looking for a softer hair removal method? Sugaring Offer All three Senzera Studios in Düsseldorf help you with this sugar-sweet method to free particularly sensitive body zones from hair with a special sugar paste.

 

WAXING

in Düsseldorf

With the help of Waxing in Düsseldorf we remove unloved hairs and remove them gently and effectively with the help of warm wax - no matter if on arms, legs, intimate area or face. Especially for men we also take care of the back and shoulder area as well as belly, chest and bottom.

PERMANENT HAIR REMOVAL

in Düsseldorf

Permanently silky smooth skin, without annoying shaving or epilating - from now on you can make your wish come true in our Senzera studio in Düsseldorf-Pempelfort and Düsseldorf city centre With the use of Hyperpulse and SHR technology no new hair grows back. A gentle gentle method of the permanent hair removalThis is very effective and suitable for all hair and skin types.

FACIAL TREATMENTS

in Düsseldorf

One cosmetic facial We are not only professionals in hair removal, but also offer you the chance to relax with a facial treatment in our Düsseldorf studios and leave everyday life behind you.

MANICURE & PEDICURE

in Düsseldorf

In addition to smooth and perfect skin, we also conjure up irresistibly beautiful hands and feet for you: All three Senzera Studios in Düsseldorf offer you both manicure and pedicure with the trendy nail brand OPI. Have a look at our Hand and foot care treatments and let yourself be pampered from head to toe by our trained beauticians.

EYELASH EXTENSION

in Düsseldorf

We want you to feel completely at home after a visit to our Senzera Studios. For you, this also includes a seductive look? no problem: by inserting individual eyelashes we make sure that your eyelashes look naturally beautiful and full.

Düsseldorf

WAXING Düsseldorf - Haarentfernung bei Senzera

In Düsseldorf findest Du 3 Kosmetikstudios

Professionelle Haarentfernung in Düsseldorf

unsere Senzera waxing & beauty Studios

In der Modemetropole Düsseldorf ist schöne glatte Haut ein Muss. Deshalb ist Senzera mit gleich drei Waxing Studios vor Ort vertreten. Da professionelle Haarentfernung unsere Leidenschaft ist, sind unsere Studios in Düsseldorf Friedrichstadt, Düsseldorf Pempelfort und in der Stadtmitte Dein idealer Anlaufpunkt für alle haarigen Angelegenheiten. In allen drei Düsseldorfer Studios kannst Du zwischen den zwei beliebtesten Haarentfernungsmethoden Waxing und Sugaring wählen. Als Profis im Bereich der Haarentfernung können wir Dir versichern, dass beide Versionen eine langanhaltende und unwiderstehlich glatte Haut versprechen. Zudem bieten wir in unserem Studio Düsseldorf Stadtmitte die dauerhafte Haarentfernung mit modernster Technologie an.

Vereinbare am besten online Deinen Wunsch-Termin, damit Du vor Ort direkt an der Reihe bist. Beratungstermine für die dauerhafte Haarentfernung sind ebenfalls online buchbar.

 

SUGARING

in Düsseldorf

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer etwas sanfteren Haarentfernungsmethode? Dann ist unser Sugaring Angebot genau das Richtige für Dich. Alle drei Senzera Studios in Düsseldorf helfen Dir mit dieser zuckersüßen Methode dabei, besonders empfindliche Körperzonen mit einer speziellen Zuckerpaste von Haaren zu befreien.

 

WAXING

in Düsseldorf

Mit Hilfe von Waxing in Düsseldorf rücken wir ungeliebten Härchen zu Leibe und entfernen diese schonend und effektiv mit Hilfe von Warmwachs – egal ob an Armen, Beinen, Intimbereich oder Gesicht. Speziell bei Männern kümmern wir uns außerdem auch um den Rücken- und Schulterbereich, sowie Bauch, Brust und Po.

DAUERHAFTE HAARENTFERNUNG

in Düsseldorf

Dauerhaft seidig glatte Haut, ohne nerviges Rasieren oder Epilieren – den Wunsch kannst Du Dir ab jetzt in unserem Senzera Studio in Düsseldorf-Stadtmitte erfüllen. Mit dem Einsatz der Hyperpulse und SHR Technologie wachsen keine neuen Haare mehr nach. Eine schonend sanfte Methode der dauerhaften Haarentfernung, die sehr effektiv ist und sich für alle Haar- und Hauttypen eignet.

GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

in Düsseldorf

Eine kosmetische Gesichtsbehandlung wäre auch etwas für Dich? Wir sind nicht nur Profi in der Haarentfernung, sondern bieten Dir außerdem die Chance Dich bei einer Gesichtsbehandlung in unseren Düsseldorfer Studios zu entspannen und den Alltag hinter Dir zu lassen.

MANIKÜRE & PEDIKÜRE

in Düsseldorf

Neben glatter und perfekter Haut zaubern wir Dir außerdem unwiderstehlich schöne Hände und Füße: Alle drei Düsseldorfer Senzera Studios bieten Dir sowohl Maniküre als auch Pediküre mit der trendigen Nail-Marke OPI an. Sieh Dir unsere Hand- und Fußpflege Behandlungen an und lass Dich von Kopf bis Fuß von unseren ausgebildeten Kosmetikerinnen verwöhnen.

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG

in Düsseldorf

Wir möchten, dass Du Dich nach einem Besuch in unseren Senzera Studios rundum wohl fühlst. Dazu gehört für Dich auch ein verführerischer Augenaufschlag? Kein Problem: Wir kümmern uns durch das Einsetzen einzelner Wimpern darum, dass Deine Wimpern natürlich schön und voll wirken.