Berlin

WAXING Berlin - Hair removal at Senzera

In Berlin findest Du 4 Kosmetikstudios

Professional hair removal in Berlin

our Senzera waxing & beauty studios

 

Would you like to wax in Berlin and are you looking for a suitable waxing studio? Senzera is represented in the capital by three modern and friendly Waxing Studios. Professional hair removal is our passion and that's why you've come to the right place in our studios in Berlin. Let our professionally trained beauticians advise you on site and decide whether you'd rather use the classic waxing technique or not. Waxing or you follow the trend and get to know the Sugaring Method Both versions of hair removal promise long-lasting and pleasantly smooth skin. In our studios in Berlin-Mitte, Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg and Berlin-Steglitz, we also offer the permanent hair removal with the latest technology.

You can find our Waxing Studios in Berlin-Charlottenburg, Berlin-Centre, Berlin-Prenzlauerberg and in Berlin-Steglitz. the best thing to do online is to arrange a appointmentConsultation appointments for permanent hair removal can also be booked online.

SUGARING

in Berlin

As an innovation leader in the field of professional hair removal, we are constantly discovering new exciting trends. Sugaring we don't want to withhold this from you, because this sugar-sweet and gentler method of hair removal is already very popular in Berlin. In all three Berlin Senzera Studios you can free particularly sensitive body zones from hair with the help of sugaring.

WAXING

in Berlin

Waxing All three of our Berlin Senzera Waxing Studios offer the possibility of a classic hair removal using warm wax. Our trained beauticians gently and long-lastingly free you from annoying hair and make you and your skin shine!

PERMANENT HAIR REMOVAL

in Berlin

Permanently silky smooth skin, without annoying shaving or epilating - from now on you can make your wish come true in our Senzera studio in Berlin-Steglitz, Berlin-Prenzlauerberg and Berlin-Centre With the use of Hyperpulse and SHR technology no new hair grows back. A gentle gentle method of the permanent hair removalThis is very effective and suitable for all hair and skin types.

FACIAL TREATMENTS

in Berlin

We at Senzera do not only see ourselves as your partner for professional hair removal, but we would like to support you as your beauty partner in all areas. So how about a relaxing cosmetic facial treatmentor a soothing facial massage to round off your visit to us in Berlin?

MANICURE & PEDICURE

in Berlin

You don't just want beautiful, shiny skin, but also shiny, well-groomed nails? We have a solution for that too: All our three studios in Berlin offer you both manicure and pedicure from the hip nail brand OPI. You have the choice between three different Hand and foot care treatmentsLet yourself be pampered from head to toe by our beauticians!

EYELASH EXTENSION

in Berlin

Last but not least, we also take care of your very personal seductive look, which underlines you and your natural character. The Hollywood trend of the Eyelash extensions can now be discovered in all three of our Berlin Senzera Studios. By inserting individual eyelashes, your look looks much more natural and elegant.



CLOSE
CLOSE

Berlin

WAXING Berlin - Haarentfernung bei Senzera

In Berlin findest Du 3 Kosmetikstudios

Professionelle Haarentfernung in Berlin

unsere Senzera waxing & beauty Studios

 

Du möchtest Dich in Berlin waxen lassen und bist auf der Suche nach einem passenden Waxing Studio? Senzera ist mit gleich drei modernen und freundlich gestalteten Waxing Studios in der Hauptstadt vertreten. Professionelle Haarentfernung ist unsere Leidenschaft und deshalb bist Du in unseren Berliner Studios genau richtig. Lass Dich von unseren professionell ausgebildeten Kosmetikerinnen vor Ort beraten und entscheide, ob Du lieber das klassische Waxing ausprobierst oder dem Trend folgst und die Sugaring Methode in Berlin testen möchtest. Beide Versionen der Haarentfernung versprechen langanhaltende und angenehm glatte Haut. Zudem bieten wir in unserem Studio Berlin-Steglitz die dauerhafte Haarentfernung mit modernster Technologie an.

Finden kannst Du unsere Waxing Studios in Berlin-Charlottenburg, Berlin-Mitte und in Berlin-Steglitz. Vereinbare am besten online einen Termin, damit Du nicht lange vor Ort warten musst. Beratungstermine für die dauerhafte Haarentfernung sind ebenfalls online buchbar.

 

SUGARING

in Berlin

Als Innovationsführer im Bereich der professionellen Haarentfernung entdecken wir stets neue spannende Trends. Auch das Sugaring wollen wir Dir nicht vorenthalten, da diese zuckersüße und sanftere Methode der Haarentfernung in Berlin bereits sehr angesagt ist. In allen drei Berliner Senzera Studios kannst Du besonders empfindliche Körperzonen mit Hilfe von Sugaring von Haaren befreien.

WAXING

in Berlin

Waxing ist in Berlin total angesagt. Alle drei unserer Berliner Senzera Waxing Studios bieten die Möglichkeit einer klassischen Haarentfernung mittels Warmwachs an. Unsere ausgebildeten Kosmetikerinnen befreien Dich schonend und langanhaltend von lästigen Haaren und bringen Dich und Deine Haut zum Strahlen!

DAUERHAFTE HAARENTFERNUNG

in Berlin

Dauerhaft seidig glatte Haut, ohne nerviges Rasieren oder Epilieren – den Wunsch kannst Du Dir ab jetzt in unserem Senzera Studio in Steglitz erfüllen. Mit dem Einsatz der Hyperpulse und SHR Technologie wachsen keine neuen Haare mehr nach. Eine schonend sanfte Methode der dauerhaften Haarentfernung, die sehr effektiv ist und sich für alle Haar- und Hauttypen eignet.

GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

in Berlin

Wir bei Senzera verstehen uns jedoch nicht nur als Dein Partner für den Bereich der professionellen Haarentfernung, sondern wir möchten Dir insgesamt als Dein Beautypartner in allen Bereichen zur Seite stehen. Wie wäre es also mit einer entspannenden kosmetischen Gesichtsbehandlung, oder einer wohltuenden Gesichtsmassage, die Deinen Besuch bei uns in Berlin abrunden?

MANIKÜRE & PEDIKÜRE

in Berlin

Du möchtest nicht nur eine schöne glänzende Haut, sondern auch glänzend gepflegte Nägel? Auch dafür haben wir eine Lösung: Alle unsere drei Studios in Berlin bieten Dir sowohl Maniküre als auch Pediküre der angesagten Nail-Marke OPI an. Du hast die Wahl zwischen drei unterschiedlichen Hand- und Fußpflege Behandlungen. Lass Dich von Kopf bis Fuß von unseren Kosmetikerinnen verwöhnen!

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG

in Berlin

Last but not least kümmern wir uns auch um Deinen ganz persönlichen verführerischen Augenaufschlag, der Dich und Deinen natürlichen Charakter unterstreicht. Den Hollywood-Trend der Wimpernverlängerung kannst Du jetzt in allen unseren drei Berliner Senzera Studios für Dich entdecken. Durch das Einsetzen einzelner Wimpern wirkt Dein Augenaufschlag sehr viel natürlicher und eleganter.