SENZERA COSMETICS

Developed for your beauty.

Senzera cosmetics is the body care range developed specially for Senzera. The products are designed specifically for the needs of the skin before and after professional hair removal.

SENZERA COSMETICS

Created for smooth skin.

Discover the Senzera cosmetics range specially developed by Senzera. The seven products have been developed specifically to care for your skin before and after a professional hair removal by sugaring, waxing or permanent hair removal. They help to calm your skin and thus prevent skin irritations.

One special feature of our body care is the AntiGrow Complexwhich is included in most products. A purely natural active ingredient—from Ayurvedic medicine—reduces cell activity in hair follicle. The growth rate and density of our body hair depend on the activity of these hair follicles, which is why hair regrowth is slower and finer. The Senzera cosmetics products thus extend the wonderful feeling of soft and smooth skin.

Our product range offers the right body care for every skin type and many cosmetic problems. If you come to our salon for a treatment, we will spoil your skin after the treatment with our Senzera cosmetics products.

Our care products are available in our online shop or when you visit one of our Senzera salons near you. We will be happy to advise you on which products are the right care for your skin.

OUR NEW PRODUCTS

with active ingredients for problem skin.

new_bodywash_lotion

Blemished skin or skin with large pores has a greater tendency to minor inflammations and therefore needs special care with special active ingredients. The clearing bodywash and the skin control lotion not only offer targeted protection against inflammations, but also encourage skin renewal. In addition, both products clear blocked pores to prevent the formation of new impurities in future. They also clear up small spots, e.g. in your décolleté, on your back or on your arms.

INFORMATION ABOUT ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

Skin control lotion:

Salicylic acid encourages the removal of the outer skin cell layers so that the skin is stimulated to renew more quickly thanks to it shedding more quickly. The healthy skin renewal is supported by the important trace element zinc. What’s more, skin control lotion clears up impurities and ensures a matt finish with its oil-absorbing ingredients.

Clearing bodywash:

Echinacea and with hazel have an anti-bacterial effect and thus counteract infections, whereas melissa and camomile clam the skin at the same time. The known healing powers of camomile also impede the growth of new bacteria, ensuring a smooth appearance. Allantonin stimulates cell renewal, resulting in a glowing, fresh appearance.

SENZERA COSMETICS

für Deine Schönheit entwickelt.

Senzera cosmetics ist die eigens von Senzera entwickelte Körperpflegelinie. Die Produkte sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut vor und nach der professionellen Haarentfernung abgestimmt.

SENZERA COSMETICS

für glatte Haut kreiert.

Entdecke die eigens von Senzera entwickelte Körperpflegeline Senzera cosmetics. Die sieben Produkte sind speziell für die Pflege Deiner Haut vor und nach einer professionellen Haarentfernung durch Sugaring, Waxing oder der dauerhaften Haarentfernung entwickelt worden. Sie dienen zur Beruhigung Deiner Haut und beugen dadurch Hautirritationen vor.

Eine Besonderheit unserer Körperpflege ist der AntiGrow Complex, der bei den meisten Produkten enthalten ist. Ein rein natürlicher Wirkstoff – aus der ayurvedischen Heilkunde – reduziert die Zellaktivität der Haarfollikel. Die Wachstumsrate und Dichte unsere Körperhaare sind von der Aktivität dieser Haarfollikel abhängig, weshalb die Haare auf Dauer langsamer und feiner nachwachsen. So verlängern die Produkte von Senzera cosmetics das schöne Gefühl von streichelzarter Haut.

Unsere Produktpalette bietet dabei für jeden Hauttyp und viele kosmetische Probleme die richtige Körperpflege. Wenn Du eine Behandlung in unserem Studio wahrnimmst, verwöhnen wir Deine Haut gleich im Anschluss der Behandlung mit unseren Senzera cosmetics Produkten.

Unsere Pflegeprodukte erhältst Du in unserem Online-Shop oder beim Besuch in einem unserer Senzera-Studios in Deiner Nähe. Gerne beraten wir Dich persönlich, welche Produkte die richtige Pflege für Deine Haut sind.

UNSERE NEUEN

mit Wirkstoffen gegen Problemhaut.

neues_bodywash_lotion

Unreine oder großporige Haut neigt schneller zu kleineren Entzündungen und benötigt daher eine besondere Pflege mit speziellen Wirkstoffen. Das clearing bodywash und die skin control lotion beugen Entzündungen nicht nur gezielt vor, sondern fördern auch die Hauterneuerung. Zusätzlich befreien beide Produkte verstopfte Poren, um die Neubildung von Unreinheiten zukünftig zu verhindern. Auch kleinere Pickelchen wie z.B. im Dekolleté, am Rücken oder auch an den Armen werden so auf sanfte Weise beseitigt.

WIRKSTOFFWISSEN:

skin control lotion:

Salicylsäure fördert die Ablösung der äußeren Hautzellschichten, sodass die Haut durch die beschleunigte Abschuppung zu einer schnelleren Erneuerung angeregt wird. Unterstützt wird die gesunde Hauterneuerung durch das wichtige Spurenelement Zink. Zudem klärt die skin control lotion Unreinheiten und sorgt mit ihren fettabsorbierenden Wirkstoffen für ein mattiertes Finish.

clearing bodywash:

Echinacea und Hamamelis wirken antibakteriell und wirken so Entzündungen entgegen während Melisse und Kamille die Haut gleichzeitig beruhigen. Die bekannte Heilkraft der Kamille hemmt zudem das Wachstum von neuen Bakterien und sorgt für ein geschmeidiges Aussehen. Allantonin stimuliert die Zellerneuerung und hinterlässt ein strahlendes, frisches Hautbild.