FACE

Nurturing facial treatments and stylish lashes

Whether a cosmetic facial treatment, eyelash extension, plucking eyebrows or just a relaxing facial massage: every client will find the right facial treatment for his or her personal needs here.

SENZERA FACE

Everything about your smile.

Our facial skincare products from the French Spa brand Pure Altitude owe their effectiveness to the pure, natural Alpine ingredients. Before every treatment, our trained beauty therapist analyses your skin so that she can treat your skin with the ideal products for its needs.

We offer three different stages of lash extension to ensure seductive eyes with a wow effect that is right for you. Your facial beauty experience is rounded off by eyebrow treatments and relaxing massages.

Treatments for the perfect look for the eyes
Individual skin analysis

SENZERA FACIAL TREATMENTS

for your beauty

We offer various treatments, whether for your eyes or the perfect care for the skin on your face.

Healthy skin is beautiful skin. At Senzera in Düsseldorf, Cologne, Bonn and Aachen we can now offer you, with immediate effect, facial treatments with Dermalogica – the No. 1 professional skincare brand in the world.

dermalogica

Discover your skin health.

Products exempted

Face Mapping skin analysis

In the first stage, your skin is analysed with the patented skin analysis from Dermalogica. This is how our skincare experts identify all of the needs and special features of your skin. You will be given a personalised Skin Fitness Plan, individual product recommendations and product samples − matched to your skin.

Dermalogica treatment

The Face Mapping is followed by the treatment that is specially tailored to the individual needs of your skin. We recommend the Dermalogica 10-minute Face Fit treatments at quick problem solvers. These short treatments will make your skin glow again in a very short time.

Care at home

To improve your skin’s appearance in the long term, it is also important to pay attention to the right care at home. Only a regular skincare routine with products specially matched to your skin type achieves the best results. We will give you product samples to test after your Face Mapping.

Plucking, Shaping & Tinting Eyebrows

Well-groomed brows shown in the best light

For most people, perfect eyebrows are part of a well-groomed appearance. Styled brows skilfully draw attention to your glance and give you seductive eyes. The sweep and the shape are the key features for perfect eyebrows.

Plucking eyebrows

Well-groomed eyebrows skilfully draw attention to your glance and give you seductive eyes. The sweep and the shape are the key features for perfect eyebrows.

Shaping eyebrows

Do you want perfect eyebrows? Here, your eyebrows are shaped with waxing or sugaring and even the smallest, annoying hairs are removed. Sugaring in particular is ideally suited to this sensitive area. In shaping, the shape of your eyebrows is completely redefined in consultation with you.

Tinting eyebrows

The eyebrow hairs can be tinted with special dyes to give light eyebrows more contour.

Facial Treatments & Facial Massages

Gentle treats for your face with individual treatments for every skin need.

Facial treatment − make your skin glow again with a targeted treatment appropriate for your skin type and spoil yourself with a relaxing facial massage. You will feel fresh and rejuvenated after the treatment. Your skin will look even and pure.

Relax with one of our many facial treatments. As well as the actual treatment, we will be happy to pamper you with a relaxing massage to make you dream. Leave your everyday stresses behind and do yourself and your body some good. After the treatment, you are fresh and rejuvenated and your skin is soft and nurtured. Our beauty therapists will be happy to advise you on which treatment is best for you according to your wishes and your skin type.

You can choose your facial treatment from three varieties and then tailor it exactly to your wishes. Whether with or without a facial massage or just your face or an all-round programme with face and décolleté. You decide what is good for you and what your treatment should look like.

If you have any questions about our treatments, feel free to ask us about them. We are happy to help. Or visit us in person in one of our salons and make an appointment or ask for advice. The prices of the individual treatments can be found on the individual salon pages. Studioseiten.

BEAUTIFUL SKIN BASIC

facial

Treatment area and duration

This variety of facial treatment contains the basic treatment.

 

  • 30 to 40-minute treatment

1

Skin analysis

Before the treatment starts, your beauty therapist will analyse the condition of your skin and identify the main focus of the treatment with you.

2

Cleansing and exfoliation

The treatment starts with facial cleansing and a soothing exfoliator.

3

Removing skin impurities with vapozone

Any skin impurities are now removed. With prior steam treatment or not, as you wish.

4

Calming the skin with a mask

A soothing mask calms your skin after the cleansing.

5

Toner and moisturiser

The toner prepares your skin for the end of the treatment with the moisturiser.

MORE FACIAL TREATMENTS

  • Beautiful Skin Premium

    facial

    Treatment area and duration

    The Beautiful skin premium treatment comes out of the basic treatment. Everyday stress is caressed out of your face and you feel fresh and relaxed.

     

    • 50 to 60-minute treatment

    1

    Skin analysis

    Also with this treatment your appointment starts with a detailed analysis of your skin condition.

    2

    Facial cleansing & peeling

    After the skin analysis your skin will be prepared for further treatment with a facial cleansing and a peeling.

    3

    Removing skin impurities with vapozone

    Then skin impurities can be removed with Vapozon if desired.

    4

    Calming the skin with a mask

    A caring mask has a soothing effect on your skin.

    5

    Toner and moisturiser

    Afterwards the toner and a day care complete the treatment.

    6

    facial massage

    So that you and your skin recover all around, the everyday stress is massaged from your face at the end.

  • BEAUTIFUL SKIN DELUXE

    facial

    Treatment area and duration

    The Beautiful skin deluxe treatment is the result of the basic treatment. Everyday stress is caressed from your face and neck and your eyebrows are shaped or your eyelashes are tinted.

     

    • 70 to 80-minute treatment

    1

    Facial cleansing and peeling

    First you get a cleansing for face and décolleté and a soothing peeling.

    2

    Skin analysis

    To continue your treatment appropriately, our beautician will perform a skin analysis.

    3

    Removing skin impurities with vapozone

    Blackheads and other skin impurities are gently removed here.

    4

    eyebrow or eyelash treatment

    During the treatment you can still get your eyebrows in shape or give your eyelashes a matching color.

    5

    Calming the skin with a mask

    A gentle mask soothes your skin and gives you extra rest and recovery time.

    6

    facial massage

    A facial and neck massage lets you quickly forget the stress of everyday life.

    7

    Toner and moisturiser

    At the end of your beauty break the toner and a suitable day care is applied.

  • RELAXING FACIAL MASSAGE

    facial

    Treatment area and duration

    In addition to the various forms of facial cleansing, you can also only indulge yourself with a facial massage. Relax during the massage and leave everyday stress behind you.

    • You decide on the duration of the treatment

EYELASH EXTENSION AND EYELASH THICKENING

Senzera helps you achieve perfect eyes

Eyelash extensions − the Hollywood trend for long, expressive and natural lashes. Extensions are when individual lashes are stuck to your natural eyelashes. This makes the fan of your lashes fuller and you can get up in the morning freshly styled. The lashes are available in various lengths, curls and thicknesses. The lash extensions can thus be matched precisely to your needs and wishes.

When carrying out eyelash extensions, our beauty therapists make sure that the result of the extension corresponds to your wishes and emphasises your natural looks. The natural and elegant look should not appear artificial. Our beauty therapists are also happy to advise you on how you can best emphasise your type with our treatment and bring it to light more.

Inserting individual lashes in the lash line is gentler and more effective than extension with clusters of lashes. With the clusters of lashes you have a less natural result and the existing lashes may break off or fall out. With eyelash extensions using individual lashes, we give you the opportunity to give your eyes more expression without damaging your natural lashes or changing your natural look.

At Senzera you can choose between several types of eyelash extension. This is how you can find the ideal solution for you. Eyelash extensions are pain-free and the results are long-lasting.

EYELASH EXTENSIONS AT SENZERA

Eyelash extension natural

EYELASH EXTENSION NATURAL

With this form of eyelash extension, approx. 80 individual eyelash extensions are placed on your existing lashes. The result is amazing lashes that also look natural. After three weeks you should go for a fresh-up because some lashes will be shed due to natural hair loss.

Eyelash extension xtreme

EYELASH EXTENSION EXTREME

With lash extensions with approx. 120 individual lashes your eyes will look amazing. But the result still appears natural because the lashes have been attached individually. This type of eyelash extension should also be freshened up after about three weeks.

Eyelash extension dramatic

EYELASH EXTENSION DRAMATIC

This is where things get dramatic. By inserting approx. 150 individual eyelashes in your natural lash line, your eyes will be expressive and glamorous. To keep the result in this shape, you must ensure that your lashes are freshened up after approx. 3 weeks due to natural lash shedding.

To preserve the results of the treatment, after approx. 3 weeks you should freshen up your lashes, where another approx. 30 lashes will be inserted in your lash line.

  • WIMPER DOLLING

    We have a steady hand! At Senzera the eyelashes are dyed according to the wishes of the guest with specially matched colors.

Preparing and After-Care for Your

Eyelash Extension Appointment

Here are a few tips for perfect preparation and after-care for you appointment to ensure that you get perfect lashes.

Before your appointment

  • Please do not wear any eye make-up for 12 hours before your appointment. Clean your eyes thoroughly with a mild, water-based cleanser and don’t use any cream.
  • Before your appointment, don’t shape your lashes with an eyelash curler.
  • Don’t consume any diet tablets, drinks containing caffeine or energy drinks before your appointment because they make your eyes twitchy.
  • Please remove contact lenses for your appointment.

After your appointment

  • The lashes will last for up to 2 months, with a regular fresh-up. A natural lash falls out after 60 - 90 days. Due to this natural cycle, a complete new treatment is needed every two months. We recommend that you have your lashes freshened up at intervals of 2-3 weeks.
  • With the lashes you don’t really need to wear mascara any more. But if you do use mascara for a special occasion, we recommend that you only emphasise the ends of your lashes and then remove it carefully with oil-free remover.
  • In general, you should avoid rubbing your lashes when washing your face or removing make-up.
  • Please note, that the lashes must not get wet for 48 hours after treatment because the adhesive has a curing time of 24 to 48 hours. After this, the lashes are resistant to water, sweat and tears. You can then fully enjoy your beauty.

QUESTIONS?

  • What material are the eyelashes made of during extension?

    The Senzera Lashes are made of synthetic fibres and are shaped in such a way that they give your lashes a natural curl. The amount and length is individually adapted to your needs and lashes. Let our competent colleagues in the studio advise you before your treatment.

  • Which facial care brand does Senzera work with?

    We carry out our facials with the Pure Altitude brand - an exclusive care line from the French Alps. All products combine the virtues of alpine flora with wonderfully sensual and gently melting textures.

  • Are contact lenses a problem?

    Contact lenses are completely unproblematic for the eyebrows and facial treatments. You should only remove the contact lenses from the cabin for safety's sake when treating eyelash extensions or dyeing eyelashes.

  • What is the difference between plucking and modeling eyebrows?

    Our eyebrow plucking treatment frees your existing eyebrows from the surrounding annoying hairs and maintains their shape. If you have a eyebrow modelling treatment, the shape and momentum will be redefined in consultation with you, especially if you have never had an eyebrow treatment before.

FACE

Pflegende Gesichtsbehandlungen und stylische Wimpern

Ob eine kosmetische Gesichtsbehandlung, Wimpernverlängerung, Augenbrauen zupfen oder einfach nur eine entspannende Gesichtsmassage. Hier findet jeder Gast die richtige Gesichtspflege nach seinen persönlichen Ansprüchen.

SENZERA FACE

Alles rund um dein Lächeln.

Unsere Gesichtspflegeprodukte der französischen SPA-Marke Pure Altitude schöpfen ihre Wirksamkeit aus alpinen, rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Vor jeder Behandlung erstellt unsere ausgebildete Kosmetikerin eine Hautbild-Analyse, um anschließend mit den richtigen Produkten optimal auf Deine Hautbedürfnisse einzugehen.

Für einen typgerechten Augenaufschlag mit wow-Effekt bieten wir drei verschiedene Stufen der Wimpernverlängerung an. Dein Gesichts-Beautyerlebnis wird abgerundet durch Augenbrauenbehandlungen und Entspannungsmassagen.

Treatments für den perfekten Augenaufschlag
Individuelle Hautanalyse

SENZERA GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

für Deine Schönheit

Ob alles für Deine Augen oder die perfekte Pflege für die Gesichtshaut, wir bieten Dir unterschiedliche treatments an.

Gesunde Haut ist schöne Haut. Bei Senzera in Düsseldorf bieten wir Dir ab sofort Gesichtsbehandlungen mit Dermalogica an – der Nr. 1 unter den professionellen Hautpflegemarken weltweit.

Dermalogica

Entdecke Deine Hautgesundheit.

Produkte freigestellt

Face Mapping Hautanalyse

Im ersten Schritt wird Deine Haut mit der patentierten Hautanalyse von Dermalogica analysiert. Unsere Hautpflegeexperten erfassen so alle Bedürfnisse und Besonderheiten Deiner Haut. Du erhältst einen personalisierten Skin Fitness Plan, individuelle Produktempfehlungen sowie Produktsamples – abgestimmt auf Deine Haut.

Dermalogica Behandlung

Auf das Face Mapping folgt die Behandlung, die speziell auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Deiner Haut abgestimmt wird. Als Problemlöser für zwischendurch empfehlen wir Dir die 10-minütigen Face Fit Behandlungen von Dermalogica. Diese Kurzbehandlungen bringen Deine Haut in kürzester Zeit wieder zum Strahlen.

Die Pflege zuhause

Um Dein Hautbild langfristig zu verbessern, ist es wichtig auch zuhause auf die richtige Pflege zu achten. Nur eine regelmäßige Pflegeroutine mit Produkten, die speziell auf Deinen Hauttyp abgestimmt sind, erzielt optimale Resultate. Produktsamples zum testen schenken wir Dir bei Deinem Face Mapping.

Augenbrauen zupfen, formen & färben

Gepflegte Augenbrauen perfekt in Szene gesetzt

Perfekte Augenbrauen gehören für die meisten für einen gepflegten Auftritt dazu. Gestylte Augenbrauen setzen den Blick gekonnt in Szene und verleihen einen verführerischen Augenaufschlag. Hierbei sind vor allem der Schwung und die Form wesentliche Merkmale für die perfekten Augenbrauen.

Augenbrauen zupfen

Gepflegte Augenbrauen setzen den Blick gekonnt in Szene und verleihen einen verführerischen Augenaufschlag. Hierbei ist vor allem der Schwung und die Form ein wesentliches Merkmal für die perfekten Augenbrauen.

Augenbrauen modellieren

Dein Wunsch sind perfekte Augenbrauen? Mit Waxing oder Sugaring werden hier Deine Augenbrauen in Form gebracht und auch die kleinsten, störenden Härchen entfernt. Vor allem das Sugaring ist für diese sensible Partie bestens geeignet. Beim Modellieren wird die Form Deiner Augenbrauen nach Rücksprache mit Dir komplett neu definiert.

Augenbrauen färben

Um helle Augenbrauen mit mehr Kontur zu versorgen, werden mit speziellen Farbmitteln hier die Haare der Augenbrauen gefärbt.

Gesichtsbehandlungen & Gesichtsmassagen

Zarte Verwöhnung fürs Gesicht mit individuellen Behandlungen für jedes Hautbedürfnis.

Gesichtsbehandlung – Bring Deine Haut wieder zum Strahlen durch eine gezielte Behandlung entsprechend Deinem Hauttyp und lass dich bei einer entspannenden Gesichtsmassage verwöhnen. Nach der Behandlung fühlst Du Dich frisch und erholt. Dein Hautbild ist ebenmäßig und rein.

Entspanne bei einer unserer umfangreichen Gesichtsbehandlungen. Wir verwöhnen Dich, neben der Behandlung selbst, gerne noch mit entspannenden Massagen, die Dich zum Träumen bringen. Lass den Alltagsstress hinter Dir und tu Dir und Deinem Körper etwas Gutes. Nach der Behandlung bist Du frisch und erholt und Deine Haut ist weich und gepflegt. Unsere Kosmetikerinnen beraten Dich gerne entsprechend Deiner Wünsche und Deines Hauttyps welche Behandlung zu Dir am besten passt.

Du kannst Deine Gesichtsbehandlung aus drei Varianten auswählen und so genau auf Deine Wünsche abstimmen. Ob mit oder ohne Gesichtsmassage oder nur das Gesicht oder doch ein Rundum-Programm aus Gesicht und Dekolletee. Du entscheidest was Dir gut tut und wie Deine Behandlung aussehen soll.

Solltest Du Fragen zu unseren Behandlungen haben, kannst Du uns gerne ansprechen. Wir helfen Dir gerne weiter. Oder Du besuchst uns persönlich in einem unserer Studios und vereinbarst einen Termin oder lässt Dich beraten. Die Preise für die einzelnen Behandlungen kannst Du unserer Preisliste entnehmen.

BEAUTIFUL SKIN BASIC

Gesichtsbehandlung

Behandlungszone & Dauer

Diese Variante der Gesichtsbehandlung beinhaltet die Basisbehandlung.

 

  • 30 bis 40-minütige Behandlung

1

Hautanalyse

Bevor die Behandlung startet, analysiert Deine Kosmetikerin den Zustand Deiner Haut und legt mit Dir gemeinsam den Schwerpunkt der Behandlung fest.

2

Ausreinigung & Peeling

Die Behandlung startet mit der Gesichtsreinigung und einem wohltuendem Peeling.

3

Hautunreinheiten entfernen mit Vapozon

Nun werden evtl. auftretende Hautunreinheiten entfernt. Auf Wunsch mit vorheriger Bedampfung oder auch ohne.

4

Beruhigung der Haut mit einer Maske

Eine wohltuende Maske beruhigt Deine Haut nach der Ausreinigung.

5

Toner & Tagespflege

Der Toner bereitet Deine Haut auf den Abschluß der Behandlung durch die Tagespflege vor.

WEITERE GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

  • Beautiful Skin Premium

    Gesichtsbehandlung

    Behandlungszone & Dauer

    Die Beautiful skin premium Behandlung geht aus der basic Behandlung hervor. Der Alltagsstress wird Dir aus dem Gesicht gestreichelt und Du fühlst Dich frisch und erholt.

     

    • 50 bis 60-minütige Behandlung

    1

    Hautanalyse

    Auch bei dieser Behandlung startet Dein Termin mit einer ausführlichen Analyse Deines Hautzustandes.

    2

    Gesichtsreinigung & Peeling

    Im Anschluß an die Hautanalyse wird Deine Haut mit einer Gesichtsreinigung und einem Peeling auf die weitere Behandlung vorbereitet.

    3

    Hautunreinheiten entfernen mit Vapozon

    Dann werden Hautunreinheiten auf Wunsch mit Vapozon beseitigt.

    4

    Beruhigung der Haut mit einer Maske

    Eine pflegende Maske wirkt wohltuend auf Deine Haut.

    5

    Toner & Tagespflege

    Danach runden der Toner und eine Tagespflege die Behandlung ab.

    6

    Gesichtsmassage

    Damit Du und Deine Haut sich rundum erholen, wird Dir der Alltagsstress zum Schluss aus dem Gesicht massiert.

  • BEAUTIFUL SKIN DELUXE

    Gesichtsbehandlung

    Behandlungszone & Dauer

    Die Beautiful skin deluxe Behandlung geht aus der basic Behandlung hervor. Der Alltagsstress wird Dir aus dem Gesicht & Nacken gestreichelt und Deine Augenbrauen in Form gebracht oder die Wimpern gefärbt.

     

    • 70 bis 80-minütige Behandlung

    1

    Gesichtsreinigung und Peeling

    Du bekommst zunächst eine Reinigung für Gesicht und Dekolletee und ein wohltuendes Peeling.

    2

    Hautanalyse

    Deine Behandlung passend fortzusetzen führt unsere Kosmetikerin eine Hautanalyse durch.

    3

    Hautunreinheiten entfernen mit Vapozon

    Mitesser und sonstige Hautunreinheiten werden hier sanft entfernt.

    4

    Augenbrauen- oder Wimperntreatment

    Während der Behandlung kannst Du Dir noch Deine Augenbrauen in Form bringen lassen oder Deinen Wimpern eine passende Farbe verleihen.

    5

    Beruhigung der Haut mit einer Maske

    Eine sanfte Maske beruhigt Deine Haut und gönnt Dir zusätzliche Ruhe und Erholzeit.

    6

    Gesichtsmassage

    Eine Gesichts- und Nackenmassage lässt Dich den Stress des Alltags schnell vergessen.

    7

    Toner & Tagespflege

    Zum Abschluß Deiner Beauty-Auszeit wird der Toner und eine passende Tagespflege aufgetragen.

  • ENTSPANNENDE GESICHTSMASSAGE

    Gesichtsbehandlung

    Behandlungszone & Dauer

    Neben den verschiedenen Formen der Gesichtsreinigung kannst Du Dich auch nur durch eine Gesichtsmassage verwöhnen lassen. Entspanne Dich während der Massage und lasse den Alltagsstress hinter Dir.

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG UND WIMPERNVERDICHTUNG

Senzera verhilft Dir zu einem perfekten Augenaufschlag

Wimpernverlängerung – der Hollywood-Trend für einen voluminösen, ausdrucksstarken und natürlichen Augenaufschlag. Im Rahmen der Verlängerung werden einzelne Wimpern auf Deine natürlichen Wimpern geklebt. Dadurch wird Dein Wimpernfächer voller und Du stehst schon morgens frisch gestylt auf. Die Wimpern gibt es in verschiedenen Längen, Curls und Stärken. So können die Wimpern Extensions genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche abgestimmt werden.

Bei der Wimpernverlängerung achten unsere Kosmetikerinnen darauf, dass das Ergebnis der Verlängerung Deinen Wünschen entspricht und Deine Natürlichkeit unterstützt. Der natürliche und elegante Look soll nicht künstlich wirken. Außerdem beraten Dich unsere Kosmetikerinnen gerne wie Du Deinen Typ durch unsere Behandlung optimal unterstreichen und deutlicher zum Vorschein bringen kannst.

Das Einsetzen einzelner Wimpern in den Wimpernkranz ist schonender und effektiver als die Verlängerung mit Wimpernbüscheln. Durch die Wimpernbüschel erhält man ein weniger natürliches Ergebnis und die vorhandenen Wimpern können abbrechen oder ausreißen. Wir bieten Dir mit der Wimpernverlängerung durch einzelne Wimpern die Möglichkeit Deinem Augenaufschlag mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen ohne Deine Naturwimpern zu schädigen oder Deinen natürlichen Look zu verändern.

Bei Senzera hast Du die Auswahl zwischen mehreren Arten der Wimpernverlängerung. So kann die optimale Lösung für Dich gefunden werden. Das Verlängern der Wimpern ist schmerzfrei und verspricht einen langen Halt des Ergebnisses.

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNGEN BEI SENZERA

Wimpernverlängerung natural

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG NATURAL

Bei dieser Form der Wimpernverlängerung werden ca. 80 einzelne Wimpernextensions auf die vorhandenen Wimpern gesetzt. Das Ergebnis ist ein einzigartiger Augenaufschlag, der gleichzeitig Deine Natürlichkeit erhält. Nach drei Wochen solltest Du ein Fresh-Up durchführen lassen, da durch den natürlichen Haarausfall einige Wimpern ausfallen.

Wimpernverlängerung xtreme

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG EXTREME

Durch die Wimpernverlängerung mit ca. 120 einzelnen Wimpern erhältst Du einen außergewöhnlichen Augenaufschlag. Dennoch wirkt das Ergebnis durch das einsetzen einzelner Wimpern natürlich. Bei dieser Form der Wimpernverlängerung sollte ebenfalls nach drei Wochen ein Fresh-Up durchgeführt werden.

Wimpernverlängerung dramatic

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG DRAMATIC

Jetzt wird es dramatisch. Durch das Einsetzen von ca. 150 einzelnen Wimpern in Deinen natürlichen Wimpernkranz erhältst Du einen ausdrucksstarken und glamourösen Augenaufschlag. Um das Ergebnis in seiner Form zu erhalten, solltest Du bedingt durch den natürlichen Haarausfall der Wimpern nach 3 Wochen ein Fresh-Up durchführen.

Um die Ergebnisse der Behandlung zu erhalten, sollte nach ca. 3 Wochen ein Fresh-Up durchgeführt werden, bei dem noch einmal ca. 30 Wimpern in Deinen Wimpernkranz eingesetzt werden.

  • WIMPERN FÄRBEN

    Wir haben eine ruhige Hand! Bei Senzera werden die Wimpern nach den Wünschen des Gastes mit speziell darauf abgestimmten Farben gefärbt.

Vor- & Nachbereitung Deines

Wimpernverlängerungs-Termins

Damit Du die perfekten Wimpern bekommst, hier ein paar Tipps für die perfekte Vor- & Nachbereitung Deines Termins.

Vor Deinem Termin

  • Bitte 12h vor Deinem Termin kein Augen-Make-up verwenden. Die Augen mit einem milden, wasserbasierten Reinigungsmittel gründlich säubern und keine Creme mehr benutzen.
  • Die Wimpern vor dem Termin nicht mit einer Wimpernzange oder einer Wimpernwelle formen.
  • Bitte vor dem Termin keine Diättabletten, koffeinhaltige Getränke oder Energydrinks zu Dir nehmen, da die Augen dadurch unruhig werden.
  • Zu Deinem Termin die Kontaktlinsen bitte rausnehmen.

Nach Deinem Termin

  • Die Wimpern halten mit einem regelmäßigem Fresh up bis zu 2 Monate. Die natürliche Wimper fällt alle 60-90 Tage aus. Durch diesen Rhythmus ist eine komplette Neubehandlung alle zwei Monate nötig. Wir empfehlen Dir die Fresh ups in einem Rhythmus von 2-3 Wochen durchzuführen.
  • Mit den Lashes brauchst Du eigentlich keine Wimperntusche mehr. Sollte für einen bestimmten Anlass doch einmal Mascara verwendet werden, so empfehlen wir Dir nur die Spitzen zu betonen und danach mit einem ölfreien Make up Entferner vorsichtig zu entfernen.
  • Reibung der Wimpern beim Gesicht waschen oder Abschminken solltest Du generell vermeiden.
  • Bitte darauf achten, dass die Wimpern 48h nach der Behandlung nicht nass werden dürfen, da der Kleber eine Aushärtungszeit von 24-48h benötigt. Danach sind die Wimpern resitent gegen Wasser, Schweiß und Tränen. Du kannst sie und Deine Schönheit dann komplett genießen.

FRAGEN?

  • Aus welchem Material bestehen die Wimpern bei der Verlängerung?

    Die Senzera Lashes sind aus Synthetik Fasern. Sie sind so geformt, dass sie den eigenen Wimpern einen natürlichen Schwung verleihen. Die Menge und Länge wird individuell an die eigenen Bedürfnisse und Wimpern angepasst. Lasse Dich doch vor Deiner Behandlung von unseren kompetenten Kolleginnen im Studio beraten.

  • Mit welcher Gesichtspflegemarke arbeitet Senzera?

    Unsere Gesichtsbehandlungen führen wir mit der Marke Pure Altitude durch – einer exklusiven Pflegelinie aus den französischen Alpen. Alle Produkte vereinen die Tugenden der alpinen Flora mit wundervoll sinnlichen und zart schmelzenden Texturen.

  • Sind Kontaktlinsen ein Problem?

    Kontaktlinsen sind bei den Augenbrauen und Gesichtsbehandlungen völlig unproblematisch. Lediglich bei einer Behandlung der Wimpernverlängerung oder beim Wimpern färben solltest Du die Kontaktlinsen sicherheitshalber vor der Behandlung in der Kabine rausnehmen.

  • Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Augenbrauen zupfen und modellieren?

    Bei unserer Behandlung Augenbrauen zupfen wird Deine bestehende Augenbrauen Form von den umliegenden störenden Häärchen befreit. Die Form wird dabei beibehalten. Wenn Du eine Augenbrauen modellieren Behandlung hast, so wird die Form und der Schwung nach Rücksprache mit Dir neu definiert. Diese Behandlung bietet sich insbesondere dann an, wenn Du noch nie eine Augenbrauen Behandlung hattest.