SENZERA & MYSELF BEAUTY NIGHT

Thank you for your interest. The application deadline for this promotion has already expired.

SENZERA & MYSELF BEAUTY NIGHT

Sign in here.

Afterwork with Beauty Treatments and more

On 13 June from 18-21 h you can look forward to the first Senzera Beauty-Afterwork Event in cooperation with the magazine myself. An evening full of beauty treatments, sparkling drinks and delicious snacks. Your favourite person may accompany you. Finally a great Goodie Bag with special surprises from Senzera and myself is waiting for you.
On this evening you may get to know Beauty Treatments from the professional hair removal of Sugarings & Waxings or the permanent hair removal as well as manicure or eyebrow styling. Sign up today to get one of the coveted invitation cards. Among all registrations we raffle the tickets for 2 persons each. Registration deadline is 02 June 2019.
Legal recourse is excluded.

WHERE DO THE BEAUTY NIGHTS TAKE PLACE?

5 Cities - 1 Beauty Night
13.06.2019

18-21 o'clock

 

  • Berlin Mitte, Monbijouplatz 3, 10178 Berlin
  • Augsburg city centre, Schaezlerstrasse 2, 86150 Augsburg
  • Münster city centre, Aegidiisstrasse 55, 48143 Münster
  • Stuttgart Gerberviertel, Marienstrasse 36b, 70178 Stuttgart
  • Düsseldorf, Nordstraße 8, 40477 Düsseldorf, Germany

HOW DOES PARTICIPATION WORK?

Simply fill out the contact form below and you can register here until 02 June 2019. After that we will draw the guests from all registrations for each city. Whether you and your company will be among the lucky guests for 13 June in your city of choice, you will find out by mail from 03 June, so be sure to check your mailbox.

  • Date Format: DD dot MM dot YYYY
  • * Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    Pictures will be taken and published at the event. Since we cannot keep individual participants out of the camera field during the event, you can only participate if you agree that pictures of you will be taken and published.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WE KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED THAT YOU CAN BE THERE AND ARE ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO A GREAT EVENT!

JOIN THE FAMILY!
Receive exclusive offers and news.

SENZERA & MYSELF BEAUTY NIGHT

Melde Dich hier an.

Afterwork mit Beauty Treatments und mehr

Am 13. Juni von 18-21 Uhr könnt Ihr Euch auf das erste Senzera Beauty-Afterwork Event in Kooperation mit der Zeitschrift myself freuen. Ein Abend voller Beauty Treatments, prickelnder Drinks und leckerer Snacks. Euer Lieblings­mensch darf Euch hierzu begleiten. Zum Abschluss wartet noch ein tolle Goodie Bag mit besonderen Über­raschungen von Senzera und myself auf Euch.
An diesem Abend dürft Ihr Beauty Treatments aus der professionellen Haarent­fernung des Sugarings & Waxings oder der dauerhaften Haarentfernung sowie Maniküre oder Augenbrauen-Stylings kennenlernen. Melde Dich noch heute, um eine der begehrten Einladungskarten zu ergattern. Unter allen Anmeldungen verlosen wir die Tickets für jeweils 2 Personen. Anmeldeschluss ist der 02. Juni 2019.
Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

WO FINDEN DIE BEAUTY NIGHTS STATT?

5 Städte – 1 Beauty Night
13.06.2019

18-21 Uhr

 

  • Berlin Mitte, Monbijouplatz 3, 10178 Berlin
  • Augsburg Innenstadt, Schaezlerstraße 2, 86150 Augsburg
  • Münster Innenstadt, Aegidiisstraße 55, 48143 Münster
  • Stuttgart Gerberviertel, Marienstraße 36b, 70178 Stuttgart
  • Düsseldorf, Nordstraße 8, 40477 Düsseldorf

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DIE TEILNAHME?

Fülle einfach das nachstehende Kontakt­formular aus. Du kannst Dich bis einschließlich 02. Juni 2019 hier anmelden. Danach werden wir unter allen Anmeldungen pro Stadt die Gäste auslosen. Ob Du und Deine Begleitung unter den glücklichen Gästen für den 13. Juni in Deiner Stadt der Wahl dabei seid, erfährst Du ab dem 03. Juni per mail. Schaue also unbedingt in Deinem mail-Postfach nach.

  • Datumsformat:TT Punkt MM Punkt JJJJ
  • * Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder

    Auf dem Event werden Bilder gemacht und veröffentlicht. Da wir während des Events nicht einzelne Teilnehmer aus dem Feld der Kamera halten können, kannst Du nur teilnehmen, wenn Du einverstanden bist, dass Bilder von Dir gemacht und veröffentlicht werden.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

WIR DRÜCKEN DIR DIE DAUMEN, DASS DU DABEI SEIN KANNST UND FREUEN UNS SCHON JETZT AUF EIN TOLLES EVENT!

JOIN THE FAMILY!
Erhalte exklusive Angebote und News.