TRAINING TO BECOME A COSMETICIAN

We are happy to pass on our knowledge.

More than 200 trained beauticians at Senzera stand for this. To our happy inside We train young people who have the dream of a cosmetic education. We are currently doing this in 13 studios, but would like to create more training places.

TRAINING AT SENZERA

Our trainees tell us

“We were allowed to start working very early. It’s a great feeling to be trusted so much!”
Pia, Cologne

"I was on fire from the start for the team and the studio. My dream of becoming a beautician is coming true here."
Madita, Düsseldorf

"We go to vocational school two days a week and spend three days in the studio. It's a lot of fun to change."
Medina & Valery, Berlin

Insight into training

The first impression counts

For three years, our trainer accompanies her trainee, showing her all the processes in the studio, the individual treatment steps of our services, how we welcome our guests, how our appointment booking program works, which products we have, what their benefits are for the guest, what hygiene means, and so on. Above all, she shows what makes a good beautician: a very friendly person, professional competence, good advice and high-quality work. It's a lot of material and quite demanding - but it's fun, and our trainees learn a lot about professional life.

beautician

Our trainers tell us

Why I like doing it so much

I enjoy my job very much. I have two trainees who have grown really close to my heart and they are a great enrichment for me and our entire team. I consider it a great pleasure and a gift to be able to pass on my knowledge, because in this way I can contribute to giving a young person a good start to his or her professional life.
We at Senzera have so much knowledge and experience - why shouldn't we pass it on?

beautician

Our cosmetic studios

The job and training place

We are proud and above all happy about our light-flooded and beautiful studios. They are all in the best location, no matter in which city, and offer a very pleasant working atmosphere. So work is fun, and our guests can enjoy their Senzera experience from the bottom of their hearts!

IMPORTANT DATA & FACTS

You should know that.

Type of training:
The training is "dual", i.e. there is a school part and a company part. In the vocational school you rather get to know the theoretical part, in our company you mainly learn the practical part.
Prerequisite:A lower secondary school leaving certificate is a basic requirement, higher qualifications are of course also welcome.
Start of training:
The vocational school always starts after the big summer holidays. You can start the operational part of the training at our studio as early as August 1st and at the latest October 1st.
Deadline for applications:First come - first serve, therefore we advise you to apply early. The official application deadline is 15 June.
Duration of training:3 years, unless you have a technical college entrance qualification or have already completed an apprenticeship or are older than 21 years. In these cases you can shorten the duration of the apprenticeship by 6-12 months.
Cost:None. You even get a - albeit small - trainee salary: In the 1st year of apprenticeship it is 540 Euros, in the 2nd year 650 Euros and in the 3rd year 770 Euros (less social security contributions and taxes).

Type of training:

The training is "dual", i.e. there is a school part and a company part. In the vocational school you rather get to know the theoretical part, in our company you mainly learn the practical part.

Prerequisite:

A lower secondary school leaving certificate is a basic requirement, higher qualifications are of course also welcome.

Start of training:

The vocational school always starts after the big summer holidays. You can start the operational part of the training at our studio as early as August 1st and at the latest October 1st.

Deadline for applications:

First come - first serve, therefore we advise you to apply early. The official application deadline is 15 June.

Duration of training:

3 years, unless you have a technical college entrance qualification or have already completed an apprenticeship or are older than 21 years. In these cases you can shorten the duration of the apprenticeship by 6-12 months.

Cost:

None. You even get a - albeit small - trainee salary:

In the first year of apprenticeship it's 540 euros,

in the 2nd apprenticeship year 650 Euro and

in the 3rd apprenticeship year 770 Euro (less social security contributions & taxes).

COURSE OF TRAINING

Important steps and milestones

internship
taster internship

The taster internship can last from one day to several weeks and is not mandatory, but it is highly recommended because it allows us to get to know each other and see if we fit together and gives you a better idea of what we actually do.

schultüte
Your first day

After your trial internship you have already got to know the team a bit, but after you have actually decided for each other, your colleagues are very happy to welcome you officially and cordially as a new team member. On your first day they will show you all the important processes again in peace.

University college students writing test or exam
intermediate examination

After one and a half years you will take your intermediate exam. Your instructor will of course skilfully support and accompany you during the preparation, so that you can look forward to her calmly.

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH2RvW7DMAyE9wJ9B0Ozh9ix2zp79w7Zgg6KRLhEFdHQT4Ii8LtXsmyEQ9HN9x1J86j781NVibP0qMShumeVNBoTfXAyINmEd/XKQWMgh9JkmNm8OMIHGaIHn0esSMkAY6otcO3f/nMqutqMxUwdyRIfQJMBUTPHx3N2jgDWi43P9T9D3nVUZfs/5jxGlI/PLZ4cwaqfJQQL58CALOFOpVR83wK4C497RQ3EtIwaiSW/kpImN+zZ5MmhQjuysoms7h96rYFEuq4gvhmFL3D85unR6MKApbDsLcoZhE6PkmWz3w1D03ftSzP0r0371qabzL9qV/V4DAIAAA==
final examination

Meanwhile you already know your way around and a lot of things have already become routine. The final exam is the opportunity to prove this! And after you have passed the exam, nothing stands in the way of your further path as a beautician - maybe even at Senzera.

internship
taster internship

The taster internship can last from one day to several weeks and is not mandatory, but it is highly recommended because it allows us to get to know each other and see if we fit together and gives you a better idea of what we actually do.

schultüte
Your first day

After your trial internship you have already got to know the team a bit, but after you have actually decided for each other, your colleagues are very happy to welcome you officially and cordially as a new team member. On your first day they will show you all the important processes again in peace.

University college students writing test or exam
intermediate examination

After one and a half years you will take your intermediate exam. Your instructor will of course skilfully support and accompany you during the preparation, so that you can look forward to her calmly.

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH2RvW7DMAyE9wJ9B0Ozh9ix2zp79w7Zgg6KRLhEFdHQT4Ii8LtXsmyEQ9HN9x1J86j781NVibP0qMShumeVNBoTfXAyINmEd/XKQWMgh9JkmNm8OMIHGaIHn0esSMkAY6otcO3f/nMqutqMxUwdyRIfQJMBUTPHx3N2jgDWi43P9T9D3nVUZfs/5jxGlI/PLZ4cwaqfJQQL58CALOFOpVR83wK4C497RQ3EtIwaiSW/kpImN+zZ5MmhQjuysoms7h96rYFEuq4gvhmFL3D85unR6MKApbDsLcoZhE6PkmWz3w1D03ftSzP0r0371qabzL9qV/V4DAIAAA==
final examination

Meanwhile you already know your way around and a lot of things have already become routine. The final exam is the opportunity to prove this! And after you have passed the exam, nothing stands in the way of your further path as a beautician - maybe even at Senzera.

YOU LEARN THIS DURING TRAINING

Everything a beautician has to be able to do

Sugaring_Step4
Hair removal

Whether with wax, sugar paste or our permanent hair removal by laser or hyperpulse - you free your guests from unloved hair and ensure smooth skin.

manicure
Manicures & Pedicures

Everything for beautiful nails, healthy hands and feet. You will quickly notice that pedicure is not just pedicure - but don't worry, your instructor will show you everything you need to make your guests beautiful and happy. For the colour accent we work with the American professional brand OPI.

Senzera_Face
Facial treatments

Everything for beautiful, healthy and cared for skin. During your training you will get to know the different skin types and what they need in order to fully develop their beauty. We have developed our own product line, in the future we will also strive for a comprehensive cooperation with Dermalogica.

Your personality

We not only want to strengthen your specialist knowledge, but also your personality. You will learn how to prioritise correctly and organise yourself to ensure a smooth daily routine. You will learn a lot about good interaction with each other and the right communication with your colleagues and guests. We learn more every day, from the trainee to the managing director.

In addition to your specialist knowledge, you will also learn how to advise your guests properly, and the same applies here: the sound makes the music.

And for those who want to go the extra mile, we have additional offers and voluntary social projects where everyone can grow personally.

YOU WANT TO BE A COSMETICIAN?

Then apply now

beautician

Our trainers are looking forward to seeing you!

In order to get an apprenticeship at Senzera, please send your application to Marie Hilden by 15 June at the latest. jobs@senzera.comYour application should consist of a complete curriculum vitae including contact details, your last certificate and a short cover letter stating why you would like to become a beautician and why you would like to do the training with us.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

CLOSE
CLOSE

AUSBILDUNG ZUR KOSMETIKERIN

Wir geben unser Wissen gerne weiter.

Dafür stehen mehr als 200 ausgebildete Kosmetikerinnen bei Senzera. Zu unserem innen glücklich gehört auch der Blick auf den Einzelnen, und somit die Freude an der Weitergabe unseres Wissens. Wir bilden junge Menschen aus, die den Traum einer kosmetischen Ausbildung haben. Aktuell tun wir dies in 13 Studios, möchten aber noch weitere Ausbildungsplätze schaffen.

DIE AUSBILDUNG BEI SENZERA

Unsere Azubis erzählen

„Wir durften schon sehr früh anfangen mitzuarbeiten. Es ist ein tolles Gefühl, so viel Vertrauen zu bekommen!“
Pia, Köln

„Ich war von Anfang an Feuer und Flamme für das Team und das Studio. Mein Traum Kosmetikerin zu werden geht hier in Erfüllung.“
Madita, Düsseldorf

„Wir gehen an zwei Tagen pro Woche in die Berufsschule und sind drei Tage im Studio. Die Abwechslung macht großen Spaß.“
Medina & Valery, Berlin

Einblick in die Ausbildung

Der erste Eindruck zählt

Drei Jahre lang begleitet unsere Ausbilderin ihren Auszu­bildenden. Sie zeigt alle Abläufe im Studio, die einzelnen Behandlungs­schritte unserer Dienst­leistungen, wie wir unsere Gäste begrüßen, wie unser Termin­buchungs­programm funktioniert, welche Produkte wir haben, worin deren Nutzen für den Gast besteht, was Hygiene bedeutet und und und. Vor allem zeigt sie, was eine gute Kosmetikerin ausmacht: ausgesprochene Freundlich­keit, Fachkompetenz, gute Beratung und qualitativ hoch­wertige Arbeit. Es ist viel Stoff und durchaus anspruchs­voll – aber es macht Spaß, und unsere Azubis lernen viel über das Berufsleben.

Kosmetikerin

Unsere Ausbilderinnen erzählen

Warum ich es so gerne mache

Meine Aufgabe macht mir riesigen Spaß. Ich habe zwei Auszu­bildende, die mir inzwischen richtig ans Herz gewachsen sind. Sie sind eine große Bereicherung für mich und unser ganzes Team. Ich empfinde es als Glück und als Geschenk, mein Wissen weiter­geben zu dürfen. Denn so kann ich dazu bei­tragen, einem jungen Menschen einen guten Start ins Berufs­leben zu ermöglichen.
Wir haben bei Senzera so viel Wissen und Erfahrung – warum sollten wir das nicht weitergeben?

Kosmetikerin
Studioeinblick

Unsere Kosmetikstudios

Der Arbeits- und Ausbildungsplatz

Wir sind stolz und vor allem glücklich über unsere licht­durchfluteten und wunder­schönen Studios. Sie sind alle in bester Lage, egal in welcher Stadt, und bieten eine sehr angenehme Arbeits­atmosphäre. So macht die Arbeit Spaß, und unsere Gäste können ihr Senzera-Erlebnis aus vollem Herzen genießen!

WICHTIGE DATEN & FAKTEN

Das solltest Du wissen

Art der Ausbildung:
Die Ausbildung ist „dual“. Das heißt, es gibt einen schulischen und einen betrieblichen Teil. In der Berufsschule lernst Du eher das Theoretische kennen, bei uns im Betrieb vorwiegend die Praxis.
Voraussetzung:Ein Hauptschulabschluss ist Grundvoraussetzung, höhere Abschlüsse sind natürlich auch willkommen.
Beginn der Ausbildung:
Die Berufsschule beginnt immer nach den großen Sommerferien. Den betrieblichen Teil der Ausbildung bei uns im Studio kannst Du schon ab dem 1. August und spätestens am 1. Oktober beginnen.
Bewerbungsschluss:First come – first serve, deswegen raten wir Dir Dich frühzeitig zu bewerben. Offizieller Bewerbungsschluss ist der 15. Juni.
Dauer der Ausbildung:3 Jahre. Es sei denn Du hast die Fachhochschulreife oder bereits eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung oder bist älter als 21 Jahre. In diesen Fällen kannst Du die Ausbildungsdauer um 6-12 Monate verkürzen.
Kosten:Keine. Du bekommst sogar ein – wenn auch schmales – Auszubildendengehalt: Im 1. Lehrjahr sind es 510 Euro, im 2. Lehrjahr 620 Euro und im 3. Lehrjahr 740 Euro (abzüglich Sozialversicherungsbeiträge & Steuern).

Art der Ausbildung:

Die Ausbildung ist „dual“. Das heißt, es gibt einen schulischen und einen betrieblichen Teil. In der Berufsschule lernst Du eher das Theoretische kennen, bei uns im Betrieb vorwiegend die Praxis.

Voraussetzung:

Ein Hauptschulabschluss ist Grundvoraussetzung, höhere Abschlüsse sind natürlich auch willkommen.

Beginn der Ausbildung:

Die Berufsschule beginnt immer nach den großen Sommerferien. Den betrieblichen Teil der Ausbildung bei uns im Studio kannst Du schon ab dem 1. August und spätestens am 1. Oktober beginnen.

Bewerbungsschluss:

First come – first serve, deswegen raten wir Dir Dich frühzeitig zu bewerben. Offizieller Bewerbungsschluss ist der 15. Juni.

Dauer der Ausbildung:

3 Jahre. Es sei denn Du hast die Fachhochschulreife oder bereits eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung oder bist älter als 21 Jahre. In diesen Fällen kannst Du die Ausbildungs­dauer um 6-12 Monate verkürzen.

Kosten:

Keine. Du bekommst sogar ein – wenn auch schmales – Auszubildendengehalt:

Im 1. Lehrjahr sind es 510 Euro,

im 2. Lehrjahr 620 Euro und

im 3. Lehrjahr 740 Euro (abzüglich Sozial­versicherungs­beiträge & Steuern).

ABLAUF DER AUSBILDUNG

Wichtige Schritte und Meilensteine

Praktikum
Schnupperpraktikum

Das Schnupper­praktikum kann zwischen einem Tag und mehreren Wochen dauern und ist nicht verpflichtend. Aber es ist sehr zu empfehlen, denn so können wir uns kennenlernen und schauen, ob wir zusammenpassen. Außerdem bekommst Du eine genauere Vorstellung davon, was wir eigentlich machen.

Schultüte
Dein erster Tag

Nach Deinem Schnupper­praktikum hast Du das Team bereits etwas kennengelernt. Aber nachdem Ihr Euch dann tatsächlich füreinander entschieden habt freuen sich Deine Kolleginnen sehr, Dich offiziell und herzlich als neues Teammitglied begrüßen zu dürfen. An Deinem ersten Tag zeigen sie Dir nochmal in Ruhe alle wichtigen Abläufe.

University college students writing test or exam
Zwischenprüfung

Nach anderthalb Jahren legst Du Deine Zwischenprüfung ab. Deine Ausbilderin wird Dich bei der Vorbereitung natürlich gekonnt unterstützen und begleiten, so dass Du ihr gelassen entgegenblicken kannst.

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH2RvW7DMAyE9wJ9B0Ozh9ix2zp79w7Zgg6KRLhEFdHQT4Ii8LtXsmyEQ9HN9x1J86j781NVibP0qMShumeVNBoTfXAyINmEd/XKQWMgh9JkmNm8OMIHGaIHn0esSMkAY6otcO3f/nMqutqMxUwdyRIfQJMBUTPHx3N2jgDWi43P9T9D3nVUZfs/5jxGlI/PLZ4cwaqfJQQL58CALOFOpVR83wK4C497RQ3EtIwaiSW/kpImN+zZ5MmhQjuysoms7h96rYFEuq4gvhmFL3D85unR6MKApbDsLcoZhE6PkmWz3w1D03ftSzP0r0371qabzL9qV/V4DAIAAA==
Abschlussprüfung

Mittlerweile kennst Du Dich schon richtig gut aus, und vieles ist bereits Routine geworden. Die Abschlussprüfung ist die Gelegenheit, das unter Beweis zu stellen! Und nach bestandener Prüfung steht Deinem weiteren Weg als Kosmetikerin nichts mehr im Weg – vielleicht ja sogar bei Senzera.

Praktikum
Schnupperpraktikum

Das Schnupper­praktikum kann zwischen einem Tag und mehreren Wochen dauern und ist nicht verpflichtend. Aber es ist sehr zu empfehlen, denn so können wir uns kennenlernen und schauen, ob wir zusammenpassen. Außerdem bekommst Du eine genauere Vorstellung davon, was wir eigentlich machen.

Schultüte
Dein erster Tag

Nach Deinem Schnupper­praktikum hast Du das Team bereits etwas kennengelernt. Aber nachdem Ihr Euch dann tatsächlich füreinander entschieden habt freuen sich Deine Kolleginnen sehr, Dich offiziell und herzlich als neues Teammitglied begrüßen zu dürfen. An Deinem ersten Tag zeigen sie Dir nochmal in Ruhe alle wichtigen Abläufe.

University college students writing test or exam
Zwischenprüfung

Nach anderthalb Jahren legst Du Deine Zwischenprüfung ab. Deine Ausbilderin wird Dich bei der Vorbereitung natürlich gekonnt unterstützen und begleiten, so dass Du ihr gelassen entgegenblicken kannst.

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH2RvW7DMAyE9wJ9B0Ozh9ix2zp79w7Zgg6KRLhEFdHQT4Ii8LtXsmyEQ9HN9x1J86j781NVibP0qMShumeVNBoTfXAyINmEd/XKQWMgh9JkmNm8OMIHGaIHn0esSMkAY6otcO3f/nMqutqMxUwdyRIfQJMBUTPHx3N2jgDWi43P9T9D3nVUZfs/5jxGlI/PLZ4cwaqfJQQL58CALOFOpVR83wK4C497RQ3EtIwaiSW/kpImN+zZ5MmhQjuysoms7h96rYFEuq4gvhmFL3D85unR6MKApbDsLcoZhE6PkmWz3w1D03ftSzP0r0371qabzL9qV/V4DAIAAA==
Abschlussprüfung

Mittlerweile kennst Du Dich schon richtig gut aus, und vieles ist bereits Routine geworden. Die Abschlussprüfung ist die Gelegenheit, das unter Beweis zu stellen! Und nach bestandener Prüfung steht Deinem weiteren Weg als Kosmetikerin nichts mehr im Weg – vielleicht ja sogar bei Senzera.

DAS LERNST DU WÄHREND DER AUSBILDUNG

Alles was man als Kosmetikerin können muss

Sugaring_Step4
Haarentfernung

Egal ob mit Wachs, Zuckerpaste oder unserer dauerhaften Haarentfernung durch Laser oder Hyperpulse – Du befreist Deine Gäste von ungeliebten Haaren und sorgst für streichelglatte Haut.

Maniküre
Maniküren & Pediküren

Alles für schöne Nägel, gesunde Hände und Füße. Dass Pediküre nicht gleich Pediküre ist, wirst Du schnell merken – aber keine Sorge, Deine Ausbilderin zeigt Dir alles, um Deine Gäste schön & glücklich zu machen. Für den farblichen Akzent arbeiten wir mit der amerikanischen Profimarke OPI.

Senzera_Face
Gesichtsbehandlungen

Alles für schöne, gesunde und gepflegte Haut. In Deiner Ausbildung lernst Du die verschiedenen Hauttypen kennen und was sie jeweils benötigen, um ihre Schönheit voll zu entfalten. Wir haben eine eigene Produktlinie entwickelt, perspektivisch streben wir zusätzlich eine flächendeckende Zusammenarbeit mit Dermalogica an.

Deine Persönlichkeit

Wir möchten nicht nur Dein Fachwissen, sondern auch Deine Persönlichkeit stärken. Du wirst lernen richtig zu priorisieren und Dich selbst zu organisieren, damit ein reibungsloser Tagesablauf gelingt. Du wirst viel lernen über einen guten Umgang miteinander und die richtige Kommunikation mit den Kolleginnen und Gästen. Wir lernen täglich dazu, vom Auszubildenden bis zum Geschäftsführer.

Zusätzlich zum Fachwissen lernst Du auch, Deine Gäste richtig zu beraten, und auch hier gilt: der Ton macht die Musik.

Und wer die Extrameile gehen möchte, für den haben wir Zusatzangebote und freiwillige soziale Projekte, an denen jeder persönlich wachsen kann.

DU MÖCHTEST KOSMETIKERIN WERDEN?

Dann bewirb Dich jetzt

Kosmetikerin

Unsere Ausbilderinnen freuen sich auf Dich!

Um einen Ausbildungsplatz bei Senzera zu bekommen, schicke bitte Deine Bewerbung bis spätestens 15. Juni an Marie Hilden unter jobs@senzera.com. Deine Bewerbung sollte bestehen aus einem vollständigen Lebenslauf inklusive Kontaktdaten, Deinem letzten Zeugnis und einem kurzen Anschreiben aus dem hervorgeht, warum Du gerne Kosmetikerin werden möchtest, und warum Du die Ausbildung gerne bei uns machen möchtest.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!